SITE MAP | ALERTS | DIRECTIONS | LIBRARY |


HUMAN
RESOURCES

Holiday Schedule

Employee Holidays - FY 2014

Date Holiday
July 4, 2013 Thursday Independence Day
July 5, 2013 Friday Closed
September 2, 2013 Monday Labor Day
October 14, 2013 Monday Columbus Day
November 28, 2013 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 29, 2013 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24, 2013 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2013 Wednesday Christmas Day
Dec 23 - Dec 31 Monday-Tuesday
January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20, 2014 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 17, 2014 Monday President's Day
April 18, 2014 Friday Good Friday
May 26, 2014 Monday Memorial Day
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE | 1000 State Street | Springfield MA 01109 | 800.242.3142 | TRANSFORMING LIVES SINCE 1885

Social