SITE MAP | ALERTS | DIRECTIONS | LIBRARY |


HUMAN
RESOURCES

Holiday Schedule

Employee Holidays - FY 2015

Date Holiday
July 4, 2014 Friday Independence Day
September 1, 2014 Monday Labor Day
October 13, 2014 Monday Columbus Day
November 27, 2014 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 28, 2014 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24, 2014 Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day
Dec 26 - Dec 31, 2014 Friday-Wednesday Pres. Discretionary Days
January 1, 2015 Thursday New Year's Day
January 2, 2015 Friday Pres. Discretionary Day
January 19, 2015 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 16, 2015 Monday President's Day
April 3, 2015 Friday Good Friday
May 25, 2015 Monday Memorial Day
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE | 1000 State Street | Springfield MA 01109 | 800.242.3142 | TRANSFORMING LIVES SINCE 1885

Social