SITE MAP | ALERTS | DIRECTIONS | LIBRARY |


REGISTRAR'S
OFFICE

Contact Us

General Graduate Information
NCAA Certifying Official

Laurie Bednarczyk
Registrar's Assistant
413.205.3224
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu

General Undergraduate Information
VA Certifying Official
Coordinator of CCGS Registration

John Gonyea
Assistant Registrar
413.205.3212
john.gonyea@aic.edu

Graduation, Diplomas and Transfer Articulation

Pamela Robinson
Assistant Registrar
413.205.3217
pamela.robinson@aic.edu

Compliance, Academic Regulations and Reporting

Paul Kleschick
Registrar
413.205.3211
paul.kleschick@aic.edu

Data Analysis

Kathleen Manning
Data Analyst
413.205.1474
kathleen.manning@aic.edu

Petra Ellis
Data Analyst
413.205.3907
petra.ellis@aic.edu

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE | 1000 State Street | Springfield MA 01109 | 800.242.3142 | TRANSFORMING LIVES SINCE 1885

Social