Admissions Counselors

 

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Jillian Albert

Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor
jillian.albert@aic.edu
413.205.3594

Transfer students interested in Nursing, Occupational Therapy or Physical Therapy.

Rosemary Manu

Freshman Admissions Counselor
rosemary.manu@aic.edu
413.205.3910

Delaware, Florida, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

International: Africa

Hannah Hayes

Assistant Director of Admissions
hannah.hayes@aic.edu
413.205.3274

Massachusetts (Springfield Schools, Worcester County), Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kentucky, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Puerto Rico

International: North America

Megan Miemiec

Freshman Admissions Counselor
megan.miemiec@aic.edu
413.205.3446

Massachusetts (Franklin, Hampshire, Berkshire, Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket, Hampden, except Springfield Schools), Arkansas, California, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

International: Europe, Oceania

Bryce Neff ’15

Freshman Admissions Counselor
bryce.neff@aic.edu
413.205.3375

Connecticut, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming

International: South America

Jenna Stolarik

Transfer Admissions Counselor and Event Coordinator
jenna.stolarik@aic.edu
413.205.3272

Transfer students interested in Business, Arts, and Sciences (non-health sciences).

Herman Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445

Massachusetts (Essex, Middlesex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Plymouth, Bristol), Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina

International: Asia

Site map

© 2016 American International College