Saturday | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Athletics Hall of Fame

Athletics Hall of Fame flyer

American International College established its Athletics Hall of Fame in 2005 to honor those that have contributed to the College’s storied athletics history. AIC held its first induction in the fall of 2005, which included four Charter Members – Henry Butova ‘47, Jim Calhoun ‘68, Jake O’Donnell ‘56 and Lew Randall ‘60.

The Class of 2019 is the ninth to be inducted into the American International College Athletics Hall of Fame. Membership in the Hall of Fame will be granted to those AIC graduates and others who have distinguished themselves through outstanding participation in the AIC athletics program, or have been instrumental in contributing to the development of student-athletes, or have made a major contribution to intercollegiate athletics. All nominees should also serve as outstanding examples of the type of character, courage, leadership and well-rounded individuals that American International College seeks to develop through its athletics program.

2019 Inductees:

Bob Rutherford ‘70 Basketball
Clem W. Morrison ’73 Ice Hockey
Robert E. Bramble III ’81 Football
Christopher S. O’Connor ’84 Baseball
Richard F. Bedard ’86 Administrator & Coach
Jaime Marques ’01 Soccer
Dominic D. Smith ’12 Track & Field
Kervelle C. Redhead ’12, MBA ’13 Volleyball
Alison M. Fitzsimmons ’14, MBA ’15 Soccer

Team Induction: The ‘96-’97 AIC Softball Team

Anticipated Schedule:
Cocktail Hour 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Dinner 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Induction 8:00pm – 9:00pm

Site map

© 2019 American International College