Board of Trustees




Frank Colaccino ’73, Hon ’12

President, The Colvest Group, Ltd.

Vice Chair

Vice Chair


K. Kevin Saremi ’83, Hon ’16

President, Future Health




A. Craig Brown, Esq., Hon ’13

Attorney, Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy PC




Ronald J. Abdow, Hon ’05

Chairman, Abdow Corporation


Deborah A. Bitsoli, MBA, CPA

President, Mercy Medical Center and its affiliates


James A. Calhoun ’68, Hon ’00

Coach, Men’s Basketball, University of Saint Joseph


Arlen Carballo

Executive Director of Finance, MGM Springfield


Shefali Desai

Head of Worksite, MassMutual


Mark J. Duclos ’83, SIOR, CRE, FRICS

Co-founder and President, Sentry Commercial


E. Thomas Foster ’70

Managing Director, The Retirement Advisor University (TRAU) Speakers Bureau


Gary S. Gillheeney ’78

President & CEO, Organogenesis Inc.


Denise R. Jordan ’00, Hon ’19

Executive Director, Springfield Housing Authority


Gale A. Kirkwood, Hon ’15

Community Volunteer


Steven P. LeFebvre ’82, MBA, CPA, CGMA

Chief Operating Officer, Gilbert & Jones Inc.


John V. Lombardi, PhD

American professor and former university administrator

Earl T. Pryce ’00

Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Investment Management


Michael D. Ravosa ’98, CFP, PMP

Portfolio Manager, Senior Vice President – Investments
The Ravosa Dagnoli Wealth Management Group
UBS Financial Services, Inc.


Timothy J. Regan II ’74

Retired Senior Vice President, Global Government Affairs, Corning Incorporated

John A. Rousou, MD

Retired Chief of Cardiac Surgery
Baystate Medical Center, Springfield, MA


Nancy M. Tantone ’87

Director of Finance and Accounting
Life Center of Long Island


Thomas P. Tunstall ’70

President Emeritus, Tunstall Corporation


Daniel J. Warwick, MEd ’86, CAGS ’86

Superintendent of Schools, Springfield Public Schools


Michael D. Weekes ’75

President and CEO, Providers’ Council

Trustee Emeriti

Trustee Emeriti


Daniel E. Della-Giustina ’52, MA ’55, PhD

Retired Professor, West Virginia University


Peter J. Vogian

Retired Senior Vice President, MassMutual


E. David Wilson, Hon ’08

Retired President, The Hasbro Games Group

Site map

© 2024 American International College