Registrar

At the Registrar’s Office, we handle everything related to academic records and class schedules. Here are just some of the things we can help with:

  • Class registration
  • Requesting a transcript or diploma
  • Changing your degree, major or minor
  • Transferring credit
  • Changing your address or phone number
  • Adding or dropping a class
  • Withdrawing from a class
  • Applying for a degree or certificate

Where to find us

We’re right on campus if you need a hand. Just give a shout or stop by.

Registrar’s Office
Lee Hall
413.205.3212
Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday – Friday

For help with something specific, please use the contact information below.

See AIC’s course offerings for the coming semesters.

Click on the button below to see AIC’s course offerings for the 2016 intersession and spring semesters.

Course Offerings

See AIC’s academic calendars.

Click on the button below to see AIC’s main and program specific academic calendars.

Academic Calendar

Need to request a transcript?

Click on the button below to visit our forms page where you’ll be able to find forms to request an official transcript, change your name, major or address, and add/drop/withdraw from a course.

Registrar Forms

Questions Regarding Transcripts and Letters of Enrollment

For questions regarding transcripts and letters of enrollment, please contact the office at 413.205.3212.

General Information

Joy Thompson
Records Coordinator
413.205.3965
joy.thompson@aic.edu

Barbara Lavoie
Records Coordinator
413.205.3085
barbara.lavoie2@aic.edu

Gina Nubile
Records Coordinator
413.205.3077
gina.nubile@aic.edu

VA Certifying Official
Course Catalog
Course Schedule

Kathleen Manning
Assistant Registrar
413.205.1474
kathleen.manning@aic.edu

NCAA Compliance Officer
Notary Public
Coordinator of CCGS Registration

Laurie Bednarczyk
Assistant Registrar
413.205.3224
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu

Graduation Information
Transfer Credits

Pamela Robinson
Assistant Registrar
413.205.3217
pamela.robinson@aic.edu

Data Analysts

Petra Ellis
Data Analyst
413.205.3907
petra.ellis@aic.edu

Compliance, Academic Regulations and Reporting

Karen Rollins
Associate Registrar
413.205.3391
karen.rollins@aic.edu

Paul Kleschick
Registrar
413.205.3212
paul.kleschick@aic.edu

Site map

© 2016 American International College