Admissions Counselors

 

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Jennifer Barry

Director of Adult Education and Degree Completion Programs
413.205.3932
jennifer.barry1@aic.edu

  • All students enrolling in our degree completion program

Taylor Bethel

Freshman Admission Counselor
taylor.bethel@aic.edu
413.205.3910

  • New York, New Jersey
  • Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington DC, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Florida
  • International: Africa

 

Jillian Gabryel

Senior Transfer Admission Counselor
jillian.gabryel@aic.edu
413.205.3594

  • All traditional, full-time transfer students

Paulina Lisheness

Freshman Admissions Counselor
paulina.lisheness@aic.edu
413.205.3446

  • Franklin, Hampshire, Berkshire, Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket counties, Hampden county (except Springfield)
  • Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, California
  • International: North America, Europe & Oceania

 

Bryce Neff ’15

Freshman Admission Counselor
bryce.neff@aic.edu
413.205.3375

  • Connecticut
  • Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Puerto Rico
  • International: South America

 

Jenna Stolarik

Assistant Director of Admissions
jenna.stolarik@aic.edu
413.205.3272

  • Events
  • Group Visits

 

Ricardo Valentin

Freshman Admission Counselor
ricardo.valentin@aic.edu
413.654.1471

  • Springfield schools and Holyoke schools
  • Worcester County

Herman Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445

  • Essex, Middlesex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Plymouth, and Bristol counties
  • Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina
  • International: Asia

 

Site map

© 2017 American International College