Admissions Counselors

 

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Jennifer Barry

Director of Adult Education and Degree Completion Programs
413.205.3932
jennifer.barry1@aic.edu

  • All students enrolling in our degree completion program

Taylor Bethel

Freshmen Admission Counselor
taylor.bethel@aic.edu
413.205.3910

  • New York (except New York City and Long Island)
  • Florida, Maine, New Hampshire, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Jillian Gabryel

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
jillian.gabryel@aic.edu
413.205.3594

  • All transfer students

Paulina Lisheness

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
paulina.lisheness@aic.edu
413.205.3446

  • Franklin, Hampshire, Berkshire, Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket counties
  • Hampden county (except Springfield and Holyoke)
  • Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
  • International: North America

 

Abimalec Martinez

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275

  • New York City, Long Island, New Jersey, Washington DC
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
  • International: All except North America

Bryce Neff ’15

Senior Freshmen Admissions Counselor
bryce.neff@aic.edu
413.205.3375

  • Connecticut

 

Jenna Stolarik

Associate Director of Admissions
jenna.stolarik@aic.edu
413.205.3272

  • Events
  • Group Visits

 

Ricardo Valentin ’15

Freshmen Admission Counselor
ricardo.valentin@aic.edu
413.205.1471

  • Springfield Schools, Holyoke Schools, Worcester Schools
  • Puerto Rico

Herman Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445

  • Essex, Middlesex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Plymouth, and Bristol counties
  • Worcester county (except Worcester)
  • Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina
Site map

© 2017 American International College