Admissions Staff

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Jenna Stolarik

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Jenna.Stolarik@aic.edu
413.205.3272

 

Taylor Bethel

Senior Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Taylor.Bethel@aic.edu
413.205.3910

  • Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, and Suffolk counties

Anyssa Dhaouadi

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Anyssa.Dhaouadi2@aic.edu
413.205.3391

  • Hampden County – except Springfield, Holyoke, and Chicopee schools
  • New Jersey, Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Elizabeth Drahos

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315

  • New York
  • Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia

Jillian Gabryel

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Jillian.Gabryel@aic.edu
413.205.3594

  • All Health Science transfer students

 

Paulina Lisheness

Senior Admissions Counselor
Paulina.Lisheness@aic.edu
413.205.3446

  • All Business, Arts, and Science transfer students
  • All students applying to Evening’s at AIC
  • Events
  • Group Visits

Abimalec Martinez

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Abimalec.Martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275

  • Springfield Schools, Holyoke Schools
  • Puerto Rico
  • All international students

Bryce Neff ’15

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Bryce.Neff@aic.edu
413.205.3375

  • Connecticut

 

Jason St. Jacques

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Jason.Stjacques@aic.edu
413.654.1471

  • Chicopee schools
  • Franklin, Hampshire, Berkshire, and Worcester counties
  • Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Herman Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
Herman.Wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445

  • Springfield Schools, Holyoke Schools
  • Puerto Rico
  • All international students
Site map

© 2018 American International College