Admissions Staff

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Bob Martin

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
robert.martin@aic.edu
413-205-3272

Amanda Duncan

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Amanda.Duncan@aic.edu
413.205.3542

  • All Business, Arts, and Science transfer students
  • All students applying to Evening’s at AIC

Dylan Riccardi

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Dylan.Riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3446

  • All Health Science transfer students
  • All students applying to the RN to BSN program.

Herman Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Herman.Wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445

  • Springfield Schools, Holyoke Schools
  • Puerto Rico
  • All international students

Abimalec Martinez

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Abimalec.Martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275

  • Springfield Schools, Holyoke Schools
  • Puerto Rico
  • All international students

Jason St. Jacques

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Jason.Stjacques@aic.edu
413.654.1471

  • Hampden County – except Springfield and Holyoke schools
  • Franklin, Hampshire, and Berkshire counties

Jason Buehler

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Jason.Buehler@aic.edu
413.205.3391

  • Connecticut and Rhode Island
  • New Jersey, Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Elizabeth Drahos

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315

  • New York, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
  • Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina,
    Tennessee, West Virginia

Deja Ware

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Deja.Ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910

  • Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk and Worcester counties
Site map

© 2020 American International College