Admissions Staff

 

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Jenna Stolarik

Associate Director of Admissions
jenna.stolarik@aic.edu
413.205.3272

  • Events
  • Group Visits

 

Jennifer Barry

Director of Adult Education and Degree Completion Programs
jennifer.barry1@aic.edu
413.205.3932

  • All students applying to Evenings at AIC programs

Taylor Bethel

Senior Admissions Counselor
taylor.bethel@aic.edu
413.205.3910

  • Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket, Essex, Middlesex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Plymouth, and Bristol counties
  • Worcester County – except Worcester

Anyssa Dhaouadi

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Anyssa.Dhaouadi2@aic.edu
413.205.3391

  • New Jersey, Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Elizabeth Drahos

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315

  • New York
  • Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia

Jillian Gabryel

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
jillian.gabryel@aic.edu
413.205.3594

  • All transfer students

Paulina Lisheness

Senior Admissions Counselor
paulina.lisheness@aic.edu
413.205.3446

  • Franklin, Hampshire, and Berkshire counties
  • Hampden County – except Springfield and Holyoke

 

Abimalec Martinez

Freshmen Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275

  • Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • All international students

Bryce Neff ’15

Assistant Director of Admissions
bryce.neff@aic.edu
413.205.3375

  • Connecticut

 

Herman Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445

  • Springfield Schools, Holyoke Schools, Worcester Schools
  • Puerto Rico
Site map

© 2018 American International College