Admissions Staff

If you’re interested in joining AIC, our primary goal is to get to know you as a person. We want to know what makes you tick. That’s why we have admissions counselors for everyone who applies to AIC. Your counselor is your first point of contact and is here to guide you through the admissions process.

If you have any questions about AIC, the admission process, or just the weather in Springfield, please contact your admissions counselor. We are here to help, in any way possible.

Bob Martin

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
robert.martin@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.205.3272
Text Me: 413.266.5551

Abimalec Martinez

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Abimalec.Martinez@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.205.3275
Text Me: 413.266.5093

  • Hablo espanol
  • Honors Program
  • Admissions Events / Campus Tours / Group Visits
  • Hampden County – Except Springfield and Holyoke Schools
  • Franklin, Hampshire, and Berkshire counties

First Year Admissions Staff

First Year Admissions Staff

Elizabeth Drahos

Assistant Director of Admissions
Elizabeth.Drahos@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.205.3315
Text Me: 413.266.5171

  • Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk, and Worcester Counties

John Gowan

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
john.gowan@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.205.3910
Text Me: 413.266.5258

  • Springfield and Holoyke Schools

Alexander Torres

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
alexander.torres@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.654.1471
Text Me: 413.266.5182

  • Connecticut, Rhode Island
  • Hablo espanol

Julia Wright

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
julia.a.wright@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.205.3391
Text Me: 413.266.5307

  • Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Vermont
  • Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia

Deja Ware

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
Deja.Ware@aic.edu
Office Phone: 413.205.3910
Text Me: 413.266.5281

  • All Transfer Students
  • All evening or certificate programs
  • RN to BSN Applicants
  • International Students
Site map

© 2022 American International College